Chapter Leadership

Karole Murphy - President 

Sarah Pfennig - Treasurer

Emily Parker  - Secretary

Ashley Mitchell/Katie Sarazin/Chris Olree - Programming

Greta Entingh - Membership

Marti Zietse/Jenn Lavigne - Nominating

Jess Cook/Sara Rudzinski - Interns

Chapter Virtual Community Outage

The ONS Chapter Virtual Communities are experiencing a login outage.
If you need urgent access to an area of the site you are unable to access, please contact chapters@ons.org
Thank you for your patience!